Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Billington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mary Billington

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrea Gebhardt

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is an absolute pleasure to work with, thank you Chris"

Tamara Minton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help!!! You are all so helpful:)"

Scott Paasche

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's the best...been her client since they opened years ago!"

romeo mayrena jr

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful and welcoming staff. Always helpful and very responsive when requests are made"

Marie Pitre

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bernabe, and the rest of the staff are nothing but amazing. They are professionals and work hard to service your needs. I could not see myself at any other place and trust them handing my insurance. They’re amazing. Thank You Chris, you’re a gem! 😊"

Bo Qian

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services"

ERIKA LOPEZ

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"MARY BILLINGTONS OFFICE THE BEST IN VEGAS ! THANK YOU MARIA FOR ALWAYS PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE!"

Deanna Benitez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the kindest people ever. They are always pleasant and knowledgeable. They take care of everything for me with little to do on my part. Thank you so much for all you do and for treating me with respect and kindness."

Whiting & Company Real Estate Advisors

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always reliable!"

bekafear

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience working with the whole team! Chris, Maria and Sofia have been amazing with car changes and the effect that has on our insurance! Love the customer service I receive when I call and will be here for a longggg time!"

Carissa Clark

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary’s office is the best I’ve come across in a long time. They are very responsive via email which makes my life a heck of a lot easier when making changes to policies. I am so happy to have Mary as my StateFarm rep."

Yanira Rodriguez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is super nice and extremely knowledgeable! I'll be definitely recommending to my friends and family! Maria is amazing she always there to answer my questions and keeping my mind at ease!"

Shane Massie

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service as usual"

Tyler Kukowski

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with these guys. Anytime I've sent an email or called them they get back to me within hours."

Bridchelle Bernabe

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a faithful customer of State Farm for over 3 years now and I highly recommend asking for Chris B with help for your insurance needs! He is reliable, efficient, and always willing to go above and beyond!"

Monica Montero

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed to State Farm Insurance around 4 months ago and I’m so happy with their customer service."

Anthony Lin

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this location. When you come in here you have to ask for Christopher. He was so friendly and helpful and understood my unique situation and gave me all my options. Was able to be in and out quickly. Loved my experience here, truly the people that make the experience great!"

jack square

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My English not so good, but I like talking to Chris. He was very patience to me answer every question because I very confuse. He help switch insurance! Very good, thank you Chris!"

Lucki Qu

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the team here, they are always ready to help and provide me with all the information I need to make the best choice for me. I especially enjoyed speaking with Chris, he was there for me every step of the way. If its your first time definitely ask for him, he is incredibly knowledgeable and communicative. Highly recommend coming here for your insurance needs. 10/10 experience!"

Joseph Wang

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both the people and the products are the key factors I like State Farm."

Derian Torres

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great at getting me the coverage I need at a great price. They were much cheaper than any other company by far and have exceeded expectations. Chris is my agent and is always available to answer any questions I have. Thanks Chris!"

Jose Vargas

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was so informative and really took the time to help understand my policies and what other alternatives I had. Will definitely be calling him again."

Fredo Santanna

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bernabe, amazing agent. Made the entire process seem less. All questions are concerns were taken care of."

Josie Castro

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Chris Bernabe thank you so much for your help!"

Jose Ocegueda

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is really what has me coming back!!! This location has a great set of people, especially Chris Bernabe! He's a very wonderful, sweet and caring person! Definitely a hard worker and this location is very lucky to have someone like Chris! I have been very satisfied with the customer service I recieved so far since I got with this company. I know how hard it can get sometimes but let me tell ya, this staff is the best! Amazing!!!!! 🙂"