Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Billington

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Billington

4.8 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Babb

James Babb

September 27, 2022

2  out of  5
"If you are over 35 years old and prefer the personal touch to customer service rather than automated text messages and email than this agency is not for you. They seem more interested in being on the golf course and letting “the systems” do all the work then acting in your best interests as a valued customer relationship."
Profile photo of Nathan Bandy

Nathan Bandy

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never leave Statefarm as long as I own a vehicle! Sofia and the staff over at Mary Billington are ALWAYS super helpful, meticulous, fast, AND courteous!"
Profile photo of Adrienne DiGiacomo

Adrienne DiGiacomo

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"ELIZABETH YOU WERE THE BEST TAKING CARE OF ME WHEN I WAS SO SICK YOU DID MY CAR INSURANCE-RENTAL AND MY HOME INSURANCE -YOU SAVED ME ALOT OF MONEY-I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH-YOUR THE BEST ALSO THANK STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Rosario Rosas

Rosario Rosas

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years! We moved to Las Vegas in 2020 from California so we needed to transfer to an office here. We contacted Mary Billington’s office and from that first call I have had the best service I’ve ever had from an agent. Chis was the first person I spoke to there and his help and knowledge made everything so easy! Chris is the best and we now have a great friendship and I know I can always count on him"
Profile photo of Brianna Glantz

Brianna Glantz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Mary Billington’s office for a couple years now and my experiences have been nothing short of outstanding. I can’t say enough about my agent, Chris Bernabe. In the time I’ve been working with him, Chris has made it very clear that customer satisfaction is his top priority. If I ever have any questions or am looking to make a policy change, Chris goes above and beyond to make sure that I have everything I need to make an informed decision. In some cases, Chris has called me outside of normal business hours just to ensure I receive an answer and get clarification where necessary. Past insurance companies that I have worked with have been very impersonal and very cold, but not Mary’s office. And certainly not Chris. I will continue to work with these individuals for years to come when it comes to personal and business insurance matters."
Profile photo of Glenn A

Glenn A

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been there for my family and I for a while now. I get great rates with excellent customer service! If you like being treated like a true customer, don’t hesitate to have your insurance needs taken cared of here! Great staff and good old fashioned courtesy!"
Profile photo of Jon Parohinog

Jon Parohinog

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very clear in communicating the coverages of my insurance quote and didn’t try to add anything unnecessary to my policy in order to get a bigger deal. He was very kind and I didn’t feel rushed as I was shopping around for other quotes. His customer service is top notch and I would refer my friends and family to him for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of lorenzo reed

lorenzo reed

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the absolute best insurance agency in Vegas. The staff Maria, Chris, and Sofie or top notch ppl. If I had a business like this I want my employees to be a splitting image of them. Please keep up the great work and I appreciate all that you guys do for me and my companies. Lorenzo"
Profile photo of Adam Nielsen

Adam Nielsen

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with a State Farm client for several years and have always dealt with a wonderful employee of theirs by the name of Maria. She has always been very accommodating and helpful for everything I have ever needed. Always happy to help. She is truly amazing."
Profile photo of Gina DeAngelo

Gina DeAngelo

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris, was informative and explained what was needed. He took the time, his kindness and respect shined through....Looking forward to doing business with this office. Thank you."
Profile photo of Fred Martelli

Fred Martelli

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Chris as my new insurance agent for my trucks and home is a welcome pleasure. My shopping for a new rate was quite a nightmare until Chris helped me out. I had agents hang up on me, tell me other quotes were unrealistic,and some were downright rude, very frustrating to say the least. Chris was patient and handled all my questions professionally. If great prices and service is what you seek , Chris should be your next agent for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susan Rohde

Susan Rohde

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with this office.. I’ve been with STATE FARM for three years.. especially Chris, he has been so patient and helpful with all my questions explaining everything in detail.. I would recommend this office to everyone, thank you STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Amy Hickey

Amy Hickey

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to change insurance providers yearly, always finding a lower rate and better service each time. Now that I have become established with this branch of StateFarm, I’ve been here for many years. They are always so helpful when adding new drivers and buying and adding new vehicles. (Which seems to happen a lot!) I love the level of customer service they provide, especially Maria! ☺️"
Profile photo of Reyna Iribar

Reyna Iribar

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Mary’s office with the help of Adrian. He and the rest of the office continue to provide me quality service and I’m saving money too! Can’t recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Toni Pelkey

Toni Pelkey

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa is very thorough, friendy & efficient."
Profile photo of James Reeder

James Reeder

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and the friendliest staff in town! I love the girls at Mary’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Bri Williams

Bri Williams

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I personally worked with Mary Billington and my experience was amazing. She gave me options and was super helpful. She was very kind and easy to work with. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Adrian Diaz

Adrian Diaz

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved to Nevada and Chris was extremely helpful in getting my policies transferred from out of state. Plus he was able to get me rates under my budget. Very pleased with the service I’ve received from Mary’s office."
Profile photo of Teresa Perez

Teresa Perez

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured through this office for 5 years and appreciate how hospitable the staff is. They take their time to answer any questions and call you back in a timely manner."
Profile photo of devyn vanwettering

devyn vanwettering

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Recommend anyone get insurance here"
Profile photo of Nathan Nieblas

Nathan Nieblas

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always take good care of me here."
Profile photo of Tracy C

Tracy C

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of valerie perez

valerie perez

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lorraine at this office was very helpful. She was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Florentino Sandoval

Florentino Sandoval

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just got my life insurance and was helped by an agent named Chris. Everything was fast, and clean cut. I got really good rates, and the service was excellent."
Profile photo of James O'Brien

James O'Brien

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seriously the best agent anyone can ask for. Mary and her team go the extra mile to make you are taken care of. They really treat you like a VIP. If you ever have a problem they reach out personally to make sure it was handled. Very lucky to have Mary and her team on my side."