Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine Remigio

Jasmine Remigio

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Remigio
"Amazing customer service! Patient and very attentive to details!"
Profile photo of Harris Schwartz

Harris Schwartz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harris Schwartz
"I’ve been a customer for a very long time, and Mary and team are the best in the business. They have products to cover you and your family for every life changing situation and having multiple policies definitely affords you discounts on your policies. The team is also professional, timely in response and fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Leah Ladybug

Leah Ladybug

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Ladybug
"Maria has been my point of contact for the past 4 years and she has been great. They handle my business and personal auto insurance needs and do a wonderful job."
Profile photo of Chris Mandeville

Chris Mandeville

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mandeville
"A great experience working with Madison and getting everything all set. I had just moved across the country and her and the team made it easy with awesome customer service. A great overall State Farm office."
Profile photo of Kittsly Sags

Kittsly Sags

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kittsly Sags
"Madison is very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of lorenzo reed

lorenzo reed

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lorenzo reed
"Hands down the absolute best insurance agency in Vegas. The staff Maria, Chris, and Sofie or top notch ppl. If I had a business like this I want my employees to be a splitting image of them. Please keep up the great work and I appreciate all that you guys do for me and my companies. Lorenzo"
Profile photo of Rose K

Rose K

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose K
"Mary and Maria are a gem. Very helpful in my situation. Thank you for helping me and my husband save some $. It was nice meeting you."
Profile photo of Scott Simons

Scott Simons

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Simons
"Most competent, loyal, understanding , caring agent in the world. Mary has been handling our insurance needs for over a decade. We have trusted her and her team with ALL of our insurance needs. I used to ask all the right questions, is that necessary? , is that enough?, Now, I give them the vin number, address, whatever, and ask them to do what they do best. And that’s PROTECTING my family! They are so good at it, you feel truly blessed to be a part of their “family”. When I call the office and ask to speak to Mary. She’s on the line straight away. Sure I get the hundreds of flyers in the mail. “We can save you money”, but can you take care of my family like Mary and her team does? I’ll bet not. Mary does not SELL insurance, she provides a very important service, and she darn good at it. We had a few claims over the years. But every single one of them was taken care of by her team. Not a call center. Someone out of the country, doesn’t know me from Adam. I want to give a special shout out to Maria. She is our guardian angel in the insurance world. She truly cares about our needs and respects our hard earned money. Mary, you have a fantastic team and great heart. If you’re not calling Mary today to get you on the right path for your insurance needs. You may never understand the true meaning of SERVICE. My rant is done now. Thank you to the entire Mary Billington team."
Profile photo of Tasha G

Tasha G

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha G
"My agent Madison Ford was very helpful and polite. I would recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Tammie Reams

Tammie Reams

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Reams
"I called today for a quote and spoke with Sam. Very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend contacting this team."
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline
"Chris was so helpful he did a great job with my insurance !"
Profile photo of Lorena Garcia

Lorena Garcia

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Garcia
"Im so happy the staff members form State Farm give me all the information i need Christofer Bernabe was the agent help me to get my plan and clear all my answers thank you so much for u help I hope more people can get the best insurance which is sate farm ."
Profile photo of Joseph Wang

Joseph Wang

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wang
"Both the people and the products are the key factors I like State Farm."
Profile photo of Frank Back

Frank Back

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Back
"Mary and her team are always a pleasure to work with. I would strongly recommend their office to anyone."
Profile photo of Phil Baird

Phil Baird

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Baird
"Very good customer service, the best insurance business I've dealt with in many years."
Profile photo of Tyra Cooksey

Tyra Cooksey

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Cooksey
"Always helpful, informative, and quickly responds."
Profile photo of Jesus Luna

Jesus Luna

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Luna
"Very professional and helpful staff. Maria is an amazing insurance agent, she always responds and helps in a timely manner. I recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jacob Cutting

Jacob Cutting

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Cutting
"Madison was very helpful and attentive through the entire insurance process. Walked me through every step. Made getting insurance as easy as can be."
Profile photo of Gary Like

Gary Like

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Like
"Madison went above and beyond to help my sister and I with giving us quotes on several cars during the search to replace her Kia Soul, and getting us the right policy for our needs. We chose Mary Billington’s State Farm office because of Madison. Everyone at that office is friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Gene Sun

Gene Sun

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Sun
"This has been a great experience to work with this insurance agent. Madison who assisted me with me and my parents’ auto and home policy was courteous and helpful from the beginning. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Brian G

Brian G

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian G
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Patricia Valerio

Patricia Valerio

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Patricia Valerio
"So, I'm calling State farm two times now today, cris answered he kept saying how can I help you ?,, he kept repeating himself, I informed him that I would call back, and when I called back, same thing, I asked to speak to anyone else, he said only him there, I think, he's playing games, I do not play games when it comes to business !!"
Profile photo of whitney larson

whitney larson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by whitney larson
"Maria was incredibly kind and helped me with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Richmond Mangubat

Richmond Mangubat

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richmond Mangubat
"Great customer service! Thanks to Maria, she couldn't have been more helpful. She's very quick and responsive. Every question I had was answered, and all what I requested was granted. Well appreciated!!"
Profile photo of james fields

james fields

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james fields
"This place is wo Derulo whenever I cLl for any of my information, Maria is just wo derful. I wish every business I deal with had a Maria she is truly an asset to this state farm office."